Atlanta servers scheduled network maintenance

Our Atlanta Point-Of-Presence (POP) servers will undergo scheduled network maintenance starting Tuesday March 6th 2018. This will occur within the following 3 distinct maintenance windows, with a possible 4th as backup:

-The first maintenance window is scheduled from Tuesday March 6th 2018 at 21:00 EST (March 7th at 02:00 GMT) until Wednesday March 7th 2018 05:00 EST (10:00 GMT).

-The second maintenance window is scheduled from Wednesday March 7th 2018 at 21:00 EST (March 8th at 02:00 GMT) until Thursday March 8th 2018 05:00 EST (10:00 GMT).

-The third maintenance window is scheduled from Thursday March 8th 2018 at 21:00 EST (March 9th at 02:00 GMT) until Friday March 9th 2018 05:00 EST (10:00 GMT).

-The fourth maintenance window is reserved as backup and is scheduled from Friday March 9th 2018 at 21:00 EST (March 10th at 02:00 GMT) until Saturday March 10th 2018 05:00 EST (10:00 GMT).

During maintenance windows, all traffic for both of our Atlanta servers will be redirected through backup servers with no expected service interruption for customers addressing these servers using their respective domain names of atlanta1.voip.ms (atlanta.voip.ms) and atlanta2.voip.ms.

We apologize for any inconvenience this maintenance may cause.

Posted in Issues.