Los-Angeles servers planned maintenance

Both Los-Angeles servers will undergo planned maintenance while a network component is being replaced. This upgrade will cause an expected outage of 30 seconds but may last up to 5 minutes. This replacement will bring about performance improvements and will ensure continuing network reliability.

Start: 03/08/2016 @ 11:00PM PST (7:00 GMT)
End Time: 03/09/2016 @ 01:00 AM PST (9:00 GMT)
Expected Downtime: Up to 5 minutes

We apologize for any inconvenience you may experience as a result.

Posted in Issues.